Rocket Fox is an independent animation studio that produces animated series for children!

We have everything it takes to create your animated film or series from scratch to the final master. Our team consists of 70 talented professionals, including scriptwriters, child psychologists, directors, art directors, leading animators, and producers with experience in major international projects.

We can develop a new animated series for you, create a compelling pitch bible, and produce any number of episodes. Our experts have a deep understanding of the current trends in animation, know how to cater to a specific audience, and are well-versed in the restrictions of television networks and streaming platforms that a future project may encounter.

The studio was founded by Artur Merkulov in 2015 and initially had only 4 members. Rocket Fox began producing animated series for YouTube right away. Thanks to our rapid growth, we have already created 9 successful series, totaling over 700 episodes. Our projects can be seen on 60 platforms worldwide, including Netflix, CCTV, and many others.

About Us

min of the content per month

professionals in our RocketFox team
platforms with our series all over the world

Our Team

Dmitry Gorbunov

CEO, Executive producer Co-founder of the Rocket Fox studio

Arthur Merkulov

Artistic director
Co-founder of Rocket Fox studio

Julia Generalova

Administrative manager

Svetlana Bespalova

Project manager

Partners

Say Hi
If you have any ideas, offers, or questions, just send us a message:
LLC "Rocket Fox"
OGRN 1197746380468, June 13, 2019
127015, Moscow
Novodmitrovskaya Street, Building 5a, Structure 11

Рокет Фокс — независимая анимационная студия, которая производит анимационные сериалы для детей!

У нас есть всё, чтобы создать ваш анимационный фильм или сериал с самого начала до финального мастера. В нашей команде - 70 талантливых специалистов, включая сценаристов, детских психологов, режиссеров, арт-директоров, ведущих аниматоров и продюсеров с опытом работы на крупных международных проектах.

Мы можем разработать для вас новый анимационный сериал, создать прекрасную питч-библию и произвести любое количество серий. Наши специалисты прекрасно понимают современные тренды в анимации, умеют работать для заданной аудитории и хорошо знакомы с ограничениями телеканалов и стриминговых платформ, с которыми может столкнуться будущий проект.

Студия была основана Артуром Меркуловым в 2015 году и изначально насчитывала всего 4 человека. Рокет Фокс сразу начал производство анимационных сериалов для Ютуб. Благодаря нашему быстрому росту, мы уже создали 9 успешных сериалов, насчитывающих более 700 серий. Наши проекты можно увидеть на 60 платформах по всему миру, включая такие как Нетфликс, CCTV и многие другие.

О нас

минут контента в месяц
профессионалов
в команде Рокет Фокс
платформ с нашими сериалами по всему миру

Команда

Дмитрий Горбунов

Генеральный директор, исполнительный продюсер, сооснователь студии Рокет Фокс

Артур Меркулов

Художественный директор, сооснователь студии Рокет Фокс

Светлана Беспалова

Менеджер проектов

Юлия Генералова

Административный менеджер

Партнеры

ООО "Рокет Фокс"
ОГРН: 1197746380468 от 13 июня 2019 г.
Привет!
Если вы хотите поработать с нами, напишите сюда:
127015, г. Москва
ул. Новодмитровская, д. 5а, стр. 11